Chapter 8. Hello world, we are the kings of this void

There is a way out of all this find it find it find it he keeps repeating to himself show me show me show me more she keeps begging him for a sign her body aches his head aches together they make a perfect human like a human should be full of pain not half not half past nothing is like it used to be no more love words no more short breaths breathe ins breathe outs no more I want you and nothing more nothing as before come on come on and play with me I am your toy your forever toy no phone calls no messages no sleepless nights just a toy. Please. Play. Now. Play. She says.

Leave a Reply

